Student List for Class 8. *******Student list for Std VIII for 2015-16*******
Principal SpeechFrom Principal's Desk....


"An ounce of Practice is worth than tons of Preaching" - Mahatma Gandhi

Positive reinforcement methods aim to root out the deviant behaviour of the students in such a way that it becomes a learning experience and the student concerned emerges out to be a better and enlightened individual. Big Broad smiles, Tender hearts, faces lit with amazement and wondrous eyes. The look of bewilderment when something new they find, talks that develop a thinking mind. The fire of learning to be kindled, a melting pot of subject knowledge to be mingled. It takes time in moulding, nurturing, shaping, making and putting all these together make teaching alive and lively.
Always do your best and leave the rest to HIM. Never be "run of the mill" or you will be lost somewhere. Keep learning as learning has no end...

With Kind Regards,

Joy Thaliyachira K
Principal

Read more >

Latest News:

The Central Board of Secondary Education has released the timetable for class X (SA-II) and XII board examinations to be held in the months of March & April 2015. The examination will commence promptly at 10:30 AM.

Date Sheet for Std. XII-Commerce.

DateSubject and Code
Monday, 02nd March 2015English Core 301
Wednesday, 04th March 2015Business Studies 054
Saturday, 14th March 2015Hindi Core 302
Friday, 20th March 2015Economics 030
Monday, 30th March 2015Physical Education 048
Monday, 06th March 2015Accountancy 055

Date Sheet for Std. XII-Science.

DateSubject and Code
Monday, 02nd March 2015English Core 301
Monday, 09th March 2015Physics 042
Thursday, 12th March 2015Chemistry 043
Saturday, 14th March 2015Hindi Core 302
Wednesday, 18th March 2015Mathematics 041
Monday, 23th March 2015Biology 044
Friday, 27th March 2015Computer Science 083
Monday, 30th March 2015Physical Education 048

Date Sheet for Std. X

DateSubject and Code
Tuesday, 03rd March 2015Science-Theory 086
Tuesday, 10th March 2015Social Science 087
Thursday, 12th March 2015Hindi Course-B 085
Monday, 16th March 2015Mathematics 041
Thursday, 19th March 2015English Comm. 101
Tuesday, 24th March 2015Gujarati 010


-Principal.

Whats New

-Aluna Celebrations for VI - XI. (:For Girls Only:)
-Unit Test for Std. VI to XII will be from July 23rd to 31st'2014.

Read more >
News of Month

-SUMMER VACATION start's from 28thApril,2014 to 12thJune,2014.

Read more >
Vacancy Status

-No vacancy for Jr. to V.

Read more >
Quote of a month

"The Heart benevolent and kind most resembles GOD."

- Robert Burns

testimonialTestimonial

"Education has for its object the formation of character. This is the aim of both PARENT and TEACHER."

- Herbert Spencer

Read more >